Tel: 0121 464 3792

The Community Education Partnership

July 2018

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Summer Holidays

Fri 20th July

Schools out for summer!


21

Summer Holidays

Sat 21st July

Schools out for summer!


22

Summer Holidays

Sun 22nd July

Schools out for summer!


23

Summer Holidays

Mon 23rd July

Schools out for summer!


24

Summer Holidays

Tue 24th July

Schools out for summer!


25

Summer Holidays

Wed 25th July

Schools out for summer!


26

Summer Holidays

Thu 26th July

Schools out for summer!


27

Summer Holidays

Fri 27th July

Schools out for summer!


28

Summer Holidays

Sat 28th July

Schools out for summer!


29

Summer Holidays

Sun 29th July

Schools out for summer!


30

Summer Holidays

Mon 30th July

Schools out for summer!


31

Summer Holidays

Tue 31st July

Schools out for summer!